Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
The Montezuma Community School District will hold its Regular Board Meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Montezuma Community School District's website at http://www.montezuma-schools.org.

More Montezuma Community School District events

Event When
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, May 19, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022 @ 6:30pm