Montezuma Community School District Board of Education

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District will hold a regular meeting of its Board of Education. For more information including a complete agenda of the meeting, visit the Montezuma Community School District's website at http://www.montezuma-schools.org/.

More Montezuma Community School District Board of Education events

Event When
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, May 19, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Montezuma Community School District Board of Education Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022 @ 6:30pm