Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 @ 6:00pm
The Grinnell Newburg Community Schools will hold its Board of Education meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Grinnell Newburg Community Schools's website at http://www.grinnell-k12.org.

More Grinnell Newburg Community Schools events

Event When
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Grinnell Newburg Community Schools Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021 @ 6:00pm