City of Victor City Council meeting

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 @ 5:00pm
The City of Victor will hold its City Council meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Victor's website at http://www.victoriowa.com.

More City of Victor City Council events

Event When
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, Dec 9, 2019 @ 5:00pm
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, Jan 13, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, Feb 10, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, Mar 9, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, Jul 13, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, Aug 10, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, Sep 14, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, Oct 12, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, Nov 9, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, Dec 14, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, Jan 11, 2021 @ 5:00pm
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, Feb 8, 2021 @ 5:00pm
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, Mar 8, 2021 @ 5:00pm
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, Apr 12, 2021 @ 5:00pm
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, May 10, 2021 @ 5:00pm
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, Jun 14, 2021 @ 5:00pm
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, Jul 12, 2021 @ 5:00pm
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, Aug 9, 2021 @ 5:00pm
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, Sep 13, 2021 @ 5:00pm
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, Oct 11, 2021 @ 5:00pm
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, Nov 8, 2021 @ 5:00pm
City of Victor City Council meeting Monday, Dec 13, 2021 @ 5:00pm