City of Brooklyn City Council meeting

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council will hold a City of Brooklyn City Council meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Brooklyn City Council website at https://www.brooklyniowa.com/government/mayor--city-council/

More City of Brooklyn City Council events

Event When
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, Nov 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, Dec 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, Jan 20, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, Feb 17, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, Mar 16, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, Apr 20, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, Jun 15, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, Jul 20, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, Aug 17, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, Sep 21, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, Oct 19, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, Nov 16, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, Dec 21, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, Jan 18, 2021 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, Feb 15, 2021 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, Mar 15, 2021 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, Apr 19, 2021 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, May 17, 2021 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, Jun 21, 2021 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, Jul 19, 2021 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, Aug 16, 2021 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, Sep 20, 2021 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, Oct 18, 2021 @ 6:00pm
City of Brooklyn City Council meeting Monday, Nov 15, 2021 @ 6:00pm